St Patrick's Staff Team

Headteacher: Mr Michael Lobo

Mrs S Friel - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Whitren - Assistant Headteacher

Miss S Watkins - Assistant Headteacher

Mr J Hodges - Site Manager

Child Protection

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr M Lobo

Deputy Safeguarding Leads - Mrs M Mullin, Mrs S Collins and Miss R Taylor

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA) and Family Liaison Officer

Mrs M Mullin

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SEND)

Miss R. Taylor

Pupil Premium Champion

Mrs S Friel

Year R

Phase Leader: Mr M Balaam

Class Teachers:

Mr M Balaam, Mrs H Archer, Mrs S Conway

Early Years Assistants:

Mrs M Cherry, Mrs M Robbins, Mrs L Spooner,

Mrs R Paul, Mrs L Ames & Mrs K Burrows

Year 1 and Year 2

Phase Leader: Miss G McNabb

Year 1

Class Teachers Y1WT: Mrs R Whitten & Mrs S Taylor

Teaching Assistant: Mrs H Hoiles

Class Teacher Y1SB: Miss S Brennan

Teaching Assistant: Mrs T Comarmond

Year 2

Class Teachers Y2NA: Mrs F Nott & Ms M Alexander

Teaching Assistant: Ms M Kolton

Class Teacher Y2GM: Miss G McNabb

Teaching Assistants: Ms M Kolton& Mrs R Newton

Year 3 and Year 4

Phase Leader: Miss S Watkins

Class Teacher Y3SW: Ms S Watkins, Mrs C Anderson

Teaching Assistant: Mrs A Farmer

Class Teacher Y3KR: Mrs K Read

Teaching Assistants: Mrs A Davies

Class Teacher Y4ML: Miss M Lane

Teaching Assistants: Ms A Toure

Class Teacher Y4CC: Mrs C Claridge

Teaching Assistants: Mrs E Pabis & Mrs R Newton

Year 5 and Year 6

Phase Leader: Mrs L Whitren

Class Teacher Y5LT: Miss L Tansey

Teaching Assistants: Mrs V Barton & Mrs S Calleya

Class Teachers Y5LW: Mrs L Whitren, Mrs C Anderson

Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Metcalfe

Class Teacher Y6KW: Miss K Waters

Teaching Assistant: Mrs M Belbin

Class Teacher Y6BH: Mr B Hawkes

Teaching Assistant: Mrs H Dineen

Learning Support: Mrs E Hales, Mrs K Davenport


School Librarian: Mrs S Conway

Assistant: Mrs S Davis


Music Co-ordinator: Mr S Simpson

Music Teacher: Mrs J McWilliams

Design Technology

DT Teacher: Mrs N Bignell

Modern Foreign Languages

Teachers: Mrs S Leoni & Mr P Alonso

Physical Education

PE Co-ordinator: Mr P Alonso

Sports Coach: Mr H Morse

Lunchtime Staff


Senior Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs A Davies

Playleader: Miss B Bowers

Supervisory Assistants:

Mrs Ames, Mrs Bieda, Mrs Biles, Mrs Harder, Mrs Holtham, Mrs Homer, Ms Lee, Mrs Metcalfe,

Mrs Payne, Mrs Shahid, Mrs Davenport & Mrs Smith

School Office Staff

Business Manager: Mrs C Lindfield

Attendance/Sims Officer: Mrs E Adams

PA to Head and SLT: Mrs S Collins

Receptionist/Admin Assistant: Miss B Bowers

School Cleaning Team

Mrs A Bieda, Mrs M Biles and Mrs J Homer

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

Fort Road


SO19 2JE

Tel: 023 8044 8502


©2020 by St Patrick's Catholic Primary School. Legal Information