Term Dates 2020-2021

Spring Term 2021

 

First Day of Term: Monday 4th January

Last Day of Term: Thursday 1st April

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

 

First Day of Term: Monday 19th April

Last Day of Term: Friday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

2 further Inset Days to be confirmed

Southampton Schools Term dates calendar 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2021

 

First Day of Term: Monday 6th September

Last Day of Term: Friday 17th December

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Inset Days: 2nd and 3rd September 2021

3 further Inset Days for 2021/22 to be confirmed

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term: Thursday 2 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

(Half Term 25 - 29 October 2021)

Spring Term: 4 January 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022

(Half Term 21 - 25 February 2022)

Summer Term: 25 April 2022 - 22 July 2022

(Half Term 30 May - 3 June 2022)

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

Fort Road

Southampton

SO19 2JE

Email: info@st-patricks.southampton.sch.uk

Phone: 023 8044 8502

©2020 by St Patrick's Catholic Primary School. Legal Information