Term Dates 2021-2022

Southampton Schools Term dates calendar 2021/2022

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term: Tuesday 4th January

Last Day of Term: Friday 8th April

Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Inset Days: Friday14th January 2022

2 further Inset Days for 2021/22 to be confirmed

 

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term: Monday 25th April

Last Day of Term: Friday 22nd July

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

 

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

 

Autumn Term: Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

(Half Term 24 - 28 October 2022)

Spring Term: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

(Half Term13 - 17 February 2023)

Summer Term: Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

(Half Term 29 May - 2 June 2023)